Every year, thousands of conversations take place in the NAVUG online communities, at chapter meetings, and during our educational conferences. We are proud of our community members and recognize those who go above and beyond to serve their Dynamics NAV peers. The following annual awards will be announced and presented to deserving recipients at NAVUG Summit Nashville:

NAVUG All Star Awards

The highest award given to our NAVUG community, the All Star Award program recognizes NAVUG members who have a passion for Dynamics NAV and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to the NAVUG community. All-Stars will be awarded onstage at Summit 2017 in Nashville, TN. Once recognized, members continue to be All-Stars, it's not a one-year only award. They are All-Stars forever!


Previous NAVUG All-Star Recipients:

Anthony Darden
AJ Ansari
Steve Chinsky
Amanda Mayer
Kerry Rosvold
Mark Brummel

Chapter Awards

As always, we listen and appreciate what our members have to say.  In an effort to reflect the fact that in most Chapters there is not a single individual leading the Chapter, we have made a change.  Going forward we will offer two award recognitions per User Group. Awards will be based on the size of the Chapter and the percentage of attendance at the meetings as well as the involvement of the Chapter Leaders to drive content, promotion and attendance. Award winners will be announced at Summit Nashville.

Congrats to the 2016 Chapter Winners!

Chapter Leaders of the Year

Anthony Darden & Holly Kutil, Great Lakes Chapter

Chapter of the Year

Houston, TX, Led by Robb Delprado & AJ Ansari


Gemstone Awards

As a volunteer, you play a vital role in building a strong and valuable NAVUG community. You will earn points for each volunteer activity you contribute during the annual program year (September 1 - August 31). The more you participate - the more points you earn! 

NAVUG wants to thank you for your contributions to the community by recognizing your commitments. Please note, while everyone can earn points only NAVUG User Members will receive recognition. 

NAVUG User Members will be recognized at three award levels; Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald based on their contributions to NAVUG during the recognition year (September 1 - August 31), and NAVUG Partner Members will be recognized at one award level; Granite.

Gemstone award winners will be recognized at Summit each year.

To get involved in the NAVUG Community, fill out your Volunteer Profile today:









Allen Hoover, Jason Pharmaceuticals (Medifast)
Aydan Golaszewski, Jason Pharmaceuticals (Medifast)
Kristina Frank, Cline Tool & Services
Magnus Ramfelt, Ekonomi Klara Papper AB
Marc Allman, AMS Controls
Meenakshi Singh, Home Market Foods, Inc.
Michelle Scott, Terso Solutions Inc.

Amanda Mayer, Ellsworth Corporation
Dennis Mahon, Gogo, LLC
Eduardo Diaz, Minequip
Holly Kutil, American Ring
Jason Chance, Seventh Generation
Jeroen Beemster, Bejo Seeds Inc
Lewis Rosenberg, Mars Fishcare
Margaret Williams, Gogo LLC
Victor Diercksen, PermaPlate Company, Inc.

       Anthony Darden, Protective Industries, Inc.
David Hatker, CCA & B, LLC (The Elf on The Shelf)
Matthew McGinley, San Francisco Bay Coffee Company
Robb Delprado, Western Data Systems, Inc.
Robert Buccigrossi, EBO Group Inc.
       AJ Ansari, InterDyn BMI
John Grant, Innovia Consulting
Kerry Rosvold, Innovia Consulting
Kim Congleton, Fastpath
Mark Brummel, Brummel Dynamics Services B.V.
Mark Hamblin, Dynamic Manufacturing Solutions
Per Mogensen,
Steven Chinsky, Columbus

Mug Club

Cheers to you! This fun, one-time award is given to attendees, who have attended NAVUG Summit 5 times. If NAVUG Summit Nashville will be your 5th time at the conference, keep an ear out on where and when you can pick up your mug. This award is available to Dynamics NAV Users, Partners, and Microsoft team members because we appreciate everyone's loyalty to this conference.